skip navigation

SCS Ban B Ice Hawks

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 13, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Rochester Cobras

Sunday October 27, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Birmingham 1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Port Huron Warriors

Monday November 11, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Macomb Mustangs

Friday November 15, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

DSC Hounds

Monday December 09, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Big Boy

Monday December 16, 2019

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Macomb Mustangs

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Birmingham 2

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Troy Sabres

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Birmingham 1

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Thursday January 30, 2020

TROY BEARS

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Sunday February 23, 2020

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Birmingham 2

Monday March 02, 2020

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Rochester Cobras

Saturday March 07, 2020

Rochester Cobras

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Lakeland Hawks

Bantam B Ice Hawks

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 13 -
@ Rochester Cobras
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Birmingham 1
Birmingham Ice Arena, East Lincoln Street, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:50 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Port Huron Warriors
McMorran Place Sports & Entertainment Center, McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 11 -
@ Macomb Mustangs
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
5:40 PM EST
Fri Nov 15 -
@ DSC Hounds
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 9 -
@ Big Boy
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
7:40 PM EST
Mon Dec 16 -
@ Macomb Mustangs
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
5:40 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 -
Birmingham 2
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 21 -
Troy Sabres
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Birmingham 1
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 30 -
TROY BEARS
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Rink C
8:25 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Birmingham 2
Birmingham Ice Arena, East Lincoln Street, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:50 PM EST
Mon Mar 2 -
@ Rochester Cobras
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Rochester Cobras
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
Cancelled
Tue Mar 10 -
Lakeland Hawks
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
7:00 PM EDT